Jekyll & Hyde

Narberth Commmunity Theatre, 2003

Directed by Mike White

CAST (in order of appearance)

Gabriel John Utterson: Paul Mansfield
Sir Danvers Carew: Charles Helmetag
Henry Jekyll: Richard Weinstock
Simon Stride: Steve Arcidiacono
Lady Beaconsfield: Linda Galati Hunt
Lord Savage: Nicolas Baroudi
General Lord Glossop: Rick Weaver
Sir Archibald Proops: Bill Burdick
Emma Carew: Sandy Yozviak
Lucy Harris: Erin-Michelle Waldie
Nellie: Erica Sandhaus
Spider: Steven Hankin
Poole: Armistice Singson
Bisset: Jonathan Slott

Michael Braverman, Michele Davis, Maria Duckett, Ray Dyer, Raina Frey, Greg Grant, Amy Hankin, Diane Hodgkiss, Marcy Hoffman, Audrey Iannelli, Jennie Krackstedt, Susan Mattson, Lisa Morales, Jason Shaum


Director: Mike White
Music Director: Diana Helmetag
Choreographer: Suzi Waldie


November 7, 8, 12, 15, 21, 22 2003 @ 8:00pm
November 9, 16 2003 @ 2:00pm

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *