Cast (Click name for Bio!)

Carolyn Nelson Desiree Armfeldt
Katrya Oransky-Petyk Madame Armfeldt
Lily Chancey Fredrika Armfeldt
Marc Rubino Page
Sean Holleran Fredrik Egerman
Mary Claire Sullivan Anne Egerman
Christopher Lenz Henrik Egerman
Michael Spaziani Count Carl Magnus Malcolm
Rebecca Finkenaur Countess Charlotte Malcolm
Jensen Davis Petra
Matt Stickel Frid
Allie Beik Mrs. Nordstrom
Laura Moran Mrs. Anderssen
Kristen Danley Mrs. Segstron
Ross Druker Mr. Lindquist
Drew Weiss Mr. Erlanson
Grace Allen Osa (Maid)

May 6, 7, 13, 14, 20, & 21 at 8 pm
May 8 at 3 pm

Stephen Sondheim creates a stunning tour de force when he takes Ingmar Bergman’s comedy of manners, Smiles of a Summer Night, and turns it into a musical of masterful execution and elegance. Winner of four Tony Awards, this is a musical work that has forever entranced the world of theatre.

Set in 1900 Sweden, A Little Night Music explores the infinite possibilities of new romances, second chances and endless surprises. It is hilariously witty and filled with heartbreakingly moving moments of adoration, regret and desire. This dramatic musical celebration of love contains the Grammy Award winning song, the haunting “Send in the Clowns.”


A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).  All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

Production Staff

Director: Sally Foster-Chang
Music Director/Conductor: Raquel Garcia
Producer: John Cochrane, Jr 
Accompanist: Judy Large
Assistant Director: Mary Smith
Costume Design: Justin Cochrane
Light Design: Robert Iodice
Set Design: Chris Rubino
Sound Design: Michael Chang
Stage Managers: Liz Brennan & Nancy Reisen







Share this:

Shopping Basket
Scroll Up